Feeds:
Kiriman
Komen-komen

Archive for 18 Julai 2008

…Allah The Almighty is the Forgiving, the Merciful… [Photo Source]

As-Sarawaki, 18 July 2008 (Updated): Alhamdulillah, thank you Allah The Almighty! Thank you Allah for all your grace! Thank you Allah for blessing us with life. Thank you Allah for blessing us with Islam and Iman. Thank you Allah for blessing us with Muhammad Rasul Allah. Thank you Allah for giving me what I have today. Thank you Allah for everything!

 

In this entry, I am more than happy to share with fellow visitors a ‘Question and Answer’ article on Allah’s love. I found this article to be a truly inspirational writing that would touch the hearts of every Muslim about the greatness true love of The Almighty Allah Azza Wajalla. Kindly read it full-heartedly…

 

Question:

I am hoping perhaps you could answer a question of mine. The other day I was debating a Christian about God’s love. I myself am a former Christian, now Muslim. He asked me if Allah’s Love was unconditional and I was stumped, because in the Qur’an it says God does not love those who do evil. So I am confused, is God’s Love based on Doing Good, or is His love unconditional? If it is based on doing Good, does that mean when I make mistakes and sin, he stops loving me? I am hoping you could answer this or give me a link to a site that can. I hope its not a dumb question, I am just confused on this issue. Thank you. – Nooradeen

Answer:

 

No, this is not a dumb question. The only dumb thing is not to ask when you have a question.

 

As Christians would say that God loves the sinner but hates the sin and it is true in Islam too. (selanjutnya…)

Read Full Post »